Exactus Sp.j.

Nasz zespół


KONGRES

Marta Kierzek-Szewczyk
tel. kom +48 606 806 180
e-mail: m.kierzek@exactus.pl

Ewa Mastalerz
tel. kom. +48 602 365 145
e-mail: e.mastalerz@exactus.pl

KONGRES- FINANSE
Magdalena Wyrwas

tel. kom +48 882 607 009
e-mail: m.wyrwas@exactus.pl

WYSTAWA, REZERWACJA STOISK

Dariusz Sobczak
tel. kom + 48 668 828 838
e-mail: d.sobczak@exactus.pl

Marek Wiktorowski
tel. kom + 48 602 365 147
e-mail: m.wiktorowski@exactus.pl

ROZLICZENIA FINANSOWE - WYSTAWA

Ewa Jakubcewicz-Tadzik
Tel+48 728 404 726
e-mail: e.tadzik@exactus.pl


ADRES KORESPONDENCYJNY

EXACTUS Ewa Mastalerz, Marek Wiktorowski spółka jawna
90-418 Łódź
Al. Kościuszki 17 Ip.

e-mail:
info@exactus.pl
cede@cede.pl

Formularz kontaktowy

Imię i nazwisko: *
Kontakt e-mail: *
Kontakt telefoniczny:
Temat: *
Treść: *
* Pole wymagane
Wyślij

Czy chcesz wysłać wiadomość?